This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

Securities Code 7205 June 19, 2019

To All Shareholders:

Yoshio Shimo President, Member of the Board HINO MOTORS, LTD. 1-1 Hinodai 3-chome, Hino-shi, Tokyo

Notice of Resolutions Adopted at the 107th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Dear Shareholder,

The reports made and resolutions adopted at the 107th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the "General Shareholders' Meeting") today are as follows:

Reports:

- 1. Reports on business review, consolidated financial statements for FY2019 (April 1, 2018 through March 31, 2019) and report by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board on the audit results of the consolidated financial statements.
- 2. Reports on non-consolidated financial statements for FY2019 (April 1, 2018 through March 31, 2019)

Details pertaining to the above were reported.

Resolutions:

- Proposed Resolution 1: Election of ten (10) Members of the Board of Directors Approved as proposed. The following ten (10) persons were elected and have assumed their positions as Members of the Board of Directors: Yasuhiko Ichihashi, Yoshio Shimo, Satoru Mouri, Hirofumi Muta, Shin Endo, Taketo Nakane, Shinichi Sato, Toshitaka Hagiwara, Motokazu Yoshida and Shigeki Terashi
 Proposed Resolution 2: Election of one (1) Audit & Supervisory Board Member
- Proposed Resolution 2: Election of one (1) Audit & Supervisory Board Member Approved as proposed. Tomoko Inoue was elected and has assumed her position as an Audit & Supervisory Board Member.
- Proposed Resolution 3: Election of one (1) Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member Approved as proposed. Yoshiaki Kitahara was elected as a Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member.

Proposed Resolution 4: Determination of Remuneration for Members of the Board of Directors (excluding Outside Directors) to Grant Shares with Restriction on Transfer and Revision of the Remuneration Amount Approved as proposed. Remuneration for granting shares with restriction on transfer will be paid to the Members of the Board of Directors, the limit of the remuneration to be paid to the Members of the Board of Directors was revised from the limit of the monthly amount to the limit of the annual amount, and the limit of the amount of remuneration was specified to be within 1.0 billion yen per year.

At the Board of Directors meeting held after the conclusion of the General Shareholders' Meeting, Representative Directors and Members of the Board of Directors with special titles were elected, and they assumed their respective positions. In addition, at the Audit & Supervisory Board meeting held after the conclusion of the General Shareholders' Meeting, Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Members were elected, and they assumed their positions.

The new Members of the Board of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members are as follows:

*	Chairman of the Board	Yasuhiko Ichihashi
*	President & CEO, Member of the Board	Yoshio Shimo
	Director, Member of the Board, Executive Vice President	Satoru Mouri
	Director, Member of the Board, Executive Vice President	Hirofumi Muta
	Director, Member of the Board, Executive Vice President	Shin Endo
	Director, Member of the Board, Senior Managing Officer	Taketo Nakane
	Director, Member of the Board, Senior Managing Officer	Shinichi Sato
	Director, Member of the Board	Toshitaka Hagiwara
	Director, Member of the Board	Motokazu Yoshida
	Director, Member of the Board	Shigeki Terashi
	Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Yoshihide Maeda
	Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Tomoko Inoue
	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Keiko Kitamura
	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Masahiro Nakajima

Notes: 1. The asterisk (*) indicates the Representative Director.

- 2. Mr. Toshitaka Hagiwara and Mr. Motokazu Yoshida are Outside Members of the Board of Directors.
- 3. Ms. Keiko Kitamura and Mr. Masahiro Nakajima are Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members.