

PRESS INFORMATION

No. 21-012 (1/2) April 18, 2022

Change of Officers at Hino Motors

Hino Motors, Ltd. has reached a unofficial decision to implement a change of officers as follows. The appointment of directors is subject to approval at the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders scheduled for June 2022.

- 1. Unofficial decision on appointment of officers (as of the ordinary general meeting of shareholders in June 2022)
 - 1) Change of representative director
 - (1) Retiring representative director

Title	Note	
Yoshio Shimo	Retires as Chairman of the Board	

- 2) List of officers as of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders scheduled for June 2022
 - Members of the Board (eight persons)

Title	Name
President Member of the Board	Satoshi Ogiso
Director, Member of the Board	Makoto Minagawa
Director, Member of the Board	Ichiro Hisada
Director, Member of the Board	Taketo Nakane
Director, Member of the Board	Motokazu Yoshida *
Director, Member of the Board	Koichi Muto *
Director, Member of the Board	Masahiro Nakajima *
Director, Member of the Board	Kenta Kon

日野自動車株式会社 涉外広報部

〒191-8660 東京都日野市日野台三丁目1番地1

TEL: 042-586-5494 FAX: 042-586-4382

URL: https://www.hino.co.jp/

Hino Motors, Ltd. Public Affairs Dept. 3-1-1, Hino-dai, Hino-shi, Tokyo 191-8660, Japan PHONE: +81-42-586-5494 FAX: +81-42-586-4382

URL: https://www.hino-global.com/

• Audit & Supervisory Board Member (four persons)

Title	Name
Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Iwao Kimura
Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Tomoko Inoue
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Keiko Kitamura *
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Naoki Miyazaki *

^{*}Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member as stipulated in the Companies Act

<Reference>

•Senior Managing Officer (10 persons)

Title	Name
Senior Managing Officer †	Makoto Minagawa
Senior Managing Officer †	Ichiro Hisada
Senior Managing Officer †	Taketo Nakane
Senior Managing Officer	Hiroshi Senba
Senior Managing Officer	Shigehiro Matsuoka
Senior Managing Officer	Masanari Watanabe
Senior Managing Officer	Kenji Nagakubo
Senior Managing Officer	Noboru Yamate
Senior Managing Officer	Hisaki Torisaka
Senior Managing Officer	Megumu Yamashiki

[†]Serving concurrently as directors